Dual Credit Registration Dates

Spring 2019

Students must have completed all steps in the enrollment process and have a signed Dual Credit Enrollment Form to register.

Please select your high school link to the left for further information

Bay Area Christian Tuesday, Dec. 4 and
Wednesday, Dec. 5
2:30 – 5:30 p.m. COM NC Learning Center
Room 106
Clear Creek Tuesday, Dec. 4 and
Wednesday, Dec. 5
2:30 – 5:30 p.m. COM NC Learning Center,
Room 106
Clear Falls Thursday, Nov. 29 2:30 – 4:40 p.m. CFHS, College Center
Clear Springs Tuesday, Dec. 4 and
Wednesday, Dec. 5
2:30 – 5:30 p.m. COM NC Learning Center,
Room 106
Dickinson Tuesday, Nov. 27 2:30 – 4:30 p.m. DHS, College and Career Center
Friendswood Tuesday, Dec. 11 (seniors) and
Wednesday, Dec. 12 (juniors)
3 – 5 p.m. FHS, Principal's Conference Room
Hitchcock Wednesday, Nov. 28 (juniors) and
Thursday, Nov. 29 (seniors)
8:20 a.m. Mrs. Bridges will collect forms COM Admin. Building
La Marque Tuesday, Nov. 6 ane
Wednesday, Nov 7
Mrs. Himes will collect forms LMHS College Center
Odyssey Academy Monday, Nov. 26 11:30 a.m. Mr. DeLuna will work with students individually Odyssey Academy
Santa Fe Friday, Nov. 30 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Mrs. Waters will collect forms SFHS College and Career Center
Texas City Tuesday, Nov 6 and
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Mr. Alexander will collect forms TCHS College Center

Stay Connected with COM: