Title V Grant Staff

  • Stanfield, Vicki

    Title: F101-Vice President for Student Services
    Department: VP for Student Services
    Location: ADM-115
    409-933-8213
    vstanfield@com.edu

  • Fregia, Deborah

    Title: Title V Coordinator
    Department: Title V Grant
    Location: Student Center, 202
    409-933-8801
    dfregia@com.edu

  • Salinas, Becky

    Title: Administrative Assistant IV
    Department: Title V Grant
    Location: Student Center, 202
    409-933-8113
    rsalinas10@com.edu

  • Jackson, Stuart

    Title: Academic Advisor
    Department: Student Success Center
    Location: ADM
    409-933-8195
    sjackson22@com.edu

  • Ganter, Blaine

    Title: Student Success Coach
    Department: Student Success Center
    Location: ADM
    409-933-8007
    bganter@com.edu

  • Gulesserian, Lisa

    Title: Financial Aid Advisor/Financial Literacy Educator
    Department: Student Financial Services and Veteran's Affairs, Title V Grant
    Location: ADM-149
    409-933-8533
    lgulesserian@com.edu

  • Montazari, Ryan

    Title: Computer Support Specialist
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Location: TVB-1509
    409-933-8487
    rmontazari@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: