Title V Grant Staff

  • Fregia, Deborah

    Title: Title V Director
    Department: Title V Grant
    Location: Student Center, 202
    409-933-8801
    dfregia@com.edu

  • Salinas, Becky

    Title: Administrative Assistant IV
    Department: Title V Grant
    Location: Student Center, 202
    409-933-8113
    rsalinas10@com.edu

  • Gregory Benefield

    Benefield, Gregory

    Title: Title V Advisor/Retention Specialist
    Department: Student Life
    Location: GYM - 107
    409-933-8641
    gbenefield1@com.edu

  • Ganter, Blaine

    Title: Student Success Coach
    Department: Student Success Center
    Location: ADM
    409-933-8007
    bganter@com.edu

  • Philistin, Joel

    Title: Financial Literacy Educator
    Department: Student Financial Services
    Location: ADM-149
    409-933-8533
    jphilistin@com.edu

  • Montazari, Ryan

    Title: Computer Support Specialist
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Location: TVB-1509
    409-933-8487
    rmontazari@com.edu

  • Kristen McClendon employee photo

    McClendon, Krystan

    Title: Sharepoint Administrator
    Department: Information Technology Services
    Location: TVB-1421E
    409-933-8387
    kmcclendon@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: